CATSKIING / DAY IN THE LIFE / Just Giver

Wipeout Wednesday @ FWA / Photo: Nick Nault

Its 1:41am as I write this blog.. and as I look at this photo.. It seriously makes me laugh.

Not at the person.. just the situation.. You know he came up laughing himself.

Wiping out is just part of a typical day Catskiing.. how many times have I heard “if your not wiping out…your not trying”?

Too many to count.

I am dedicating each “hump” day a posting to those who don’t just try but… “giver”

Leave a Reply

